Image

OMGWUT

14 Nov

OMGWUT

So I know I haven’t been on here in quite a while, but about two weeks ago……ready……..here it comes…….I went BLONDE! Those of you that don’t know me don’t know how insane this is. I swore a long time ago that I would never in a million years go blonde, yet two of my friends decided to say that I was too chicken to do it (which I took as a challenge, and it’s NEVER a good thing to challenge me), and so I became blonde. My hair is surprisingly not nearly as dead or fried as I thought it’d be thankfully. I’m still in the process of restoring it and I’m still not sure if I like it or not, but I’m going to keep it until I can figure out what else I want to do with it. Maybe put some small streaks of peacock-like colors in it and color the rest back to black.

2 Responses to “OMGWUT”

  1. Geri Natural Skin December 17, 2011 at 4:52 am #

    I am not sure how you looked before you went blond but I like the look on you!

    • thecolorbug December 22, 2011 at 6:05 am #

      Thanks lol. I ha black hair before, my natural color. I have red now in a transition back to black šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

